EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.76

$33.16

Savings of: $11.40 (34% off)

  • Due to a shortage of raw materials for this product, it will remain out of stock until further notice. - Allergy Research Group

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good for travel use

    Posted by Reviewer2048192 on May 06, 2009

    great product and great for travelling

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Green!

    Posted by Boni77 on Apr 12, 2013

    This is good for to go. One pack has everything (not only greens , has probiotics to Vitamins ). I mix progreens with water and juice .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good to take it to the office with you

    Posted by 4764469622746368143 on Nov 07, 2014

    I take this to my office with me. it's more convenient than a bottled powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pillar of many of my treatments

    Posted by Reviewer3323341 on Oct 25, 2008

    Have used myself for more than 13 years. This is a great energy booster, blood builder, re-florator, and general spleen tonic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Breakfast!

    Posted by Reviewer1254588 on Nov 29, 2009

    Easy to drink and maintain my body healthy. I love this and try to have healthy drink every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In office

    Posted by Reviewer3233943 on Dec 23, 2009

    普通サイズは家で。Stick packは会社に置いて、お茶などに溶かして飲んでいます。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3312791 on Feb 23, 2010

    Love taste of juice. Drink every mornig. Feel more energy. My skin condition improved!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellant Product

    Posted by Reviewer2724363 on May 28, 2010

    I ordered these in the travel packs as well as the capsuls. The taste is great comparred to other "greens" I've taken. Will definately re-order. Thanks iHerb for having great prices and customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Dec 15, 2010

    I had to try these greens, and they were great! Individual servings are awesome for portability and convenience. Best tasting greens I've ever tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1206583 on Aug 10, 2011

    This product helps keep my skin in good condition. It's easy to carry around for travel and job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »