EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.89

$19.79

Savings of: $2.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very different but very good

Posted by Reviewer2698290 on Mar 01, 2012

This was good but a bit crunchy for me, take the flax out and it would be better, my opinion of course

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really worth the money.

Posted by Reviewer3172091 on Mar 01, 2012

OK taste, but I wouldn't pay that much again for this butter. I prefer the ones by Artisana, especially the Sattva range. Also it does not state if the nuts & seeds used were raw or toasted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product but Please make it Without Salt!

Posted by Reviewer2428938 on May 23, 2012

This is a great original very nutritious organic nut butter. The manufacturer however should remove the salt. It simply doesn't need any. Salt does not enhance but rather DETRACTS from the unique flavor of the nut/seed combination and is certainly not helpful for the majority of us who need to monitor our sodium intake. Anyone who does want salt could easily add their own. The manufacturer should also add some walnuts to the mix to even further boost the Omega 3 nutritional profile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG!

Posted by Reviewer3330807 on Jul 27, 2012

This is probably one product i will not do without anymore. It's absolutely amazing!!!! So much healthy goodness. i personally LOVE the taste and texture. I showed it to a coworker the day it came in and she even thought it would make a beautiful gift. Worth every single penny. I WILL order again. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven

Posted by Reviewer1558005 on Aug 18, 2012

I absolutely love this butter. The taste is really satisfying. It is expensive (especially when you could eat two jars a week), but it is worth it. Good for singles. A family with kids would go broke. Nevertheless, I have not tasted anything better. For sure, it's healthy, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, Delectable, Scrumptious and Healthy

Posted by Reviewer2005087 on Sep 14, 2013

This butter is well made from organically sourced ingredients. The very appetizing ratio of the nuts and seeds makes for a very nourishing spread. Plus, the consistency of the butter itself is delectable texture of smoothness and crunchiness. Best of all, the high amount of Omega-3, and the other vital components which come from these precious seeds, delivers a great amount of energy for those who are deep thinkers. Consider it an ultimate brain food that is good for the palate as well. Also, the oils must be good for maintaining skin and other vital body parts. With the right exercise regimen and diet, don't worry about gaining weight. Just enjoy this great product and nourish your body. I order this product at least three months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy nut butter

Posted by 5143852880627290194 on Jun 08, 2012

Dr Oz recommended this for a better nights sleep...I wish that were the case with me, but this is very good. Just hate how the flax seeds get stuck in my teeth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 05, 2015

Tasty and crunchy, but a confusing label. I recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It contains sugar

Posted by Reviewer2411129 on Jan 06, 2014

It contains sugar and the Image is misleading and It's not identical!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by pareedus on Feb 12, 2014

Really like the seven levels of crunch, from the chia seeds to the almonds it really is a wonderful textured nut butter. Very yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »