EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.49

Savings of: $1.10 (17% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by NUU-02065.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really works

    Posted by 5043715216815057764 on Aug 26, 2015

    I have serious health issue and hydration is vital to me. I chose this product for its good taste comparing to more heavy solutions that you buy in pharmacy. Tastes a bit chemical but still better than flavorless ones

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am a happy buyer

    Posted by 4839025198309850386 on Jun 17, 2015

    We have been using Nuun & purchased locally (SG) from store selling S$13 per tube. in iHerb is only cost ~S$5.Great saving and the shipping is good & fast. I have already introduce to my relative and my cycling buddy. Thank you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!!

    Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Jan 23, 2015

    👍👍👍

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOP

    Posted by 5448909540865925507 on Nov 27, 2014

    Top product for hidratation. Excelent for long workouts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4999691428012573767 on Aug 30, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Out There, No Sugar, No Fake Sugar, Tastes Great!!! The only one I have!

    Posted by 4696808867424081111 on Jun 20, 2014

    Best Out There, No Sugar, No Fake Sugar, Tastes Great!!! The only one I have!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste and Convenient Packaging

    Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 30, 2014

    I think Nuun Hydration tabs all taste good - I've tried many of the flavors except the ones that have caffeine. I like how it use a lot of packaging and it's easy to put in my bag when I need to be out all day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really helps

    Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 16, 2014

    Use this for electrolyte supplementation on a daily basis. Working all day outdoors in full sun, high temperatures and high humidity. Really helps one feel less tired and drained at the end of the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good sports drinks

    Posted by 5014858013632077078 on Mar 15, 2014

    Effective electrolyte drink. Helps to relieve cramping without the excessive levels of sugar found in many sports drinks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Orange-flavoured, but not overboard

    Posted by pugface on Jan 18, 2014

    Don't expect a giant orange hit from this-- it's nothing like orange juice or orange-flavoured gatorade. It is however, a lightly flavoured orange with the tiniest citrus tang. Well worth a purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »