EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.49

Savings of: $1.10 (17% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by NUU-02065.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My husband loves it!

    Posted by SugarDumplin on Jul 07, 2013

    Awesome little tablets, and GREAT tasting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3156476 on Feb 08, 2012

    I like the crisp taste and how fast it dissolves. I made the mistake of not being hydrated enough to start a run in the heat (treadmill is in the room with the stove) and got dizzy and wobbly after only 2 miles - after 15 minutes the Nuun water helped so much I was able to finish the run.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice drink. Lemon preferred

    Posted by 4616800912085101698 on Aug 16, 2013

    I bought this as well as the lemon. I prefer the lemon but overall, both are great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good taste...

    Posted by 4921836480879094398 on Dec 16, 2013

    ...and perfect price of course!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Orange-flavoured, but not overboard

    Posted by pugface on Jan 18, 2014

    Don't expect a giant orange hit from this-- it's nothing like orange juice or orange-flavoured gatorade. It is however, a lightly flavoured orange with the tiniest citrus tang. Well worth a purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good sports drinks

    Posted by 5014858013632077078 on Mar 15, 2014

    Effective electrolyte drink. Helps to relieve cramping without the excessive levels of sugar found in many sports drinks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really helps

    Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 16, 2014

    Use this for electrolyte supplementation on a daily basis. Working all day outdoors in full sun, high temperatures and high humidity. Really helps one feel less tired and drained at the end of the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste and Convenient Packaging

    Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 30, 2014

    I think Nuun Hydration tabs all taste good - I've tried many of the flavors except the ones that have caffeine. I like how it use a lot of packaging and it's easy to put in my bag when I need to be out all day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Out There, No Sugar, No Fake Sugar, Tastes Great!!! The only one I have!

    Posted by 4696808867424081111 on Jun 20, 2014

    Best Out There, No Sugar, No Fake Sugar, Tastes Great!!! The only one I have!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4999691428012573767 on Aug 30, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »