EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$66.49

$106.49

Savings of: $40.00 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

why Discontinued this item

Posted by 4974419039570952040 on Feb 11, 2015

why Discontinued this item ... all 5 lb items Discontinued !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1966967 on Jun 20, 2013

My hubby used twinlab all the time until recently it went out of stock. Tried this product and he loves it. Doesn't taste so sweet, the chocolate flavour is just nice, and it is less than half the price of what Singapore is selling!! Going to try cookie and cream next time. Most amazing of all, only took five days to arrived! Another satisfied order on iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

out of stock !!!

Posted by 4885413587547947346 on May 30, 2015

please provide more in your stock so we can have it with no problems and also if you can offers more flavors in 5 lb and offering 10 lb that will be awesome. i hope you considering my review thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the best protein powder on the market

Posted by ShikiBrah on Sep 05, 2015

Great ratios (low carb, low fat), good taste, mixes well. My only complaint is the jacked up price as of late which makes it almost not worth buying. I think people are better off just eating high protein food if they are not rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but high price

Posted by 5334524339640975984 on Jul 31, 2015

But it is a wonderful product sells at a very expensive Why all the sites are selling the product at a price of $ 57 call for reducing the price of the product And not to exploit the heavy demand for the product , whereupon the lifting of price

Was this review helpful to you?

out of stock !

Posted by 4665923760688716296 on Apr 29, 2015

Always out of stock !! bring more of this product ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 4642586297477501805 on Feb 19, 2015

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells yummy, tastes good!

Posted by 5681993634257140370 on Nov 09, 2013

My brother takes this as part of his gym routine. It smells really yummy each time he opens the cover. Comes with a scoop for you to measure out the amount needed. Heard this is one of the better brands of whey around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply amazing

Posted by 5688776491246638792 on Dec 06, 2014

Great taste with the benefits of the ingrideints

Was this review helpful to you?

Received my first ever order from Iherb.com

Posted by 5686962990262588471 on Jan 03, 2016

Just want to let everyone know that the service is awesome, I ordered this product 5 days ago and it's here with me all the way from USA to Saudia. Thanks!! Coming to the product, ON Whey protein is the best protein I have ever used :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »