EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.99

$52.99

Savings of: $23.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good after training product

Posted by Reviewer1458931 on Sep 09, 2011

Hi-tech product. very fast protein with creatine and a little of carbs. Good for people who want to change body composition

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4936526365119611870 on Feb 01, 2013

Well, I had to pay import tax to remove the post here in Brazil, Brazil sad :(, but I'm very pleased with the delivery, trustworthy website, I recommend iHerb.com. Already the product need not even speak right, Optimum Nutrition is the best of market brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

always optimum

Posted by leandroluisbremm on Jul 07, 2011

the protein mix, taste very good... if you need of a protein with quality, choose optimum

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by Reviewer1091821 on Jul 08, 2011

Excelente produto

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2586919 on Sep 07, 2012

The best protein that I´ve ever took. Nice taste and good results. Huge blend of amino and 30 g of protein per scoop. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste ever

Posted by Reviewer1326186 on Sep 17, 2012

Best taste of Whey Protein shake I've ever had. Great results as well, but you gotta put effort on the gym anyhow!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT

Posted by 4925632840337805924 on Nov 03, 2014

Excelent muscle builder. Best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

LAME PACKAGE FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Posted by 5397436270966229366 on Nov 14, 2014

LEAVING THE MATTER OF PRODUCT EFFICACY ASIDE, THE PRODUCT PACKAGING IS WAY TOO UNSUITABLE FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING. THE PACKAGE WAS DAMAGED AND OPEN WHEN ARRIVING, AND THE BOTTLE WAS SERIOUSLY DEFORMED. FORTUNATELLY, NO LEAK DAMAGE.

Was this review helpful to you?

not received the product

Posted by 5479249770574128621 on Oct 23, 2013

Would you like to receive information from the same

Was this review helpful to you?

Order

Posted by 5126045869570122658 on Oct 28, 2013

My product has not arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »