EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.81

$20.95

Savings of: $3.14 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5565875348812694615 on Feb 16, 2014

Very good in super detox smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2807696 on Nov 07, 2013

Tastes and smells like sh.. But does me good! I try to take an "algaeshot" every morning with Chlorella and Spirulina mixed with some apple juice. Helps both my immune system and my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Planet, Chlorella

Posted by 5468002893132633834 on Oct 17, 2013

Supertb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

use it every morning

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

it gives me lot of energi. Before I had to have 4 cups of coffee before 1 Pm, now I am not tierd till late evening. I can feel the differnce.

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorella

Posted by ling76 on Oct 11, 2012

I did not notice any effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5343962360705242098 on Oct 09, 2012

Very good produkt...but sadly enough 4 me i can't use Themsen because of it's high Value of iron...i have an illness called hemokromatose, Witch means i have to Stray away from iron products.... I Wish There where products like this without the iron

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1223994 on Aug 02, 2012

Very popular here in Norway and for a fraction of what we have to pay in Norwegian stores. I use it in smoothies or just stir it out in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, small bottle

Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

Ok, so it's more expensive than other chlorella products. The bottle is also really, really small. But, hey, it does what it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

Use it in my morning drink to swallow my vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »