EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!!

Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Oct 29, 2011

This coffee is smooth and rich and doesn't taste bitter. I like strong coffee but I don't like a burnt flavor. The vacuum packaging keeps the beans very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather ok light coffee, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... I wouldn't buy again - there simply are clearly better coffees here on iHerb, and this one just doesn't cut it. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1506472 on Jun 28, 2012

I'm not a huge coffee drinker but really enjoy this brand and appreciate the fact that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality coffee

Posted by 5722493514877388789 on Jun 04, 2012

Enjoyed this, need to renew my order asap. Darker roast than what we usually have in Finland, but suits my taste perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 02, 2011

Good coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

better

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by burbujita on Apr 11, 2014

buen café

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5153957162505811875 on Apr 19, 2016

this coffee blend is the most delicious ever. I would order it again and again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic coffee.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Jul 17, 2011

My husband and i really like the clean, fresh and smooth flavor of this coffee. It is one of the best Breakfast Blends we have ever had. The price is also great. We will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

RC

Posted by 5688082513866355422 on Dec 14, 2015

Strong taste. Worth for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »