EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$12.19

Savings of: $1.68 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Zen Blend Coffee! ORGANIC Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic Certified by OCIA. This coffee is a perfect balance of Central America coffees to give you a meditative start to your day. Also appreciate that all Organic Coffee Co. coffees are grown without pesticides, herbicides or chemical fertilizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

No coffee scent with my brew

Posted by 5508277189380614613 on Sep 29, 2014

i use a drip coffee maker. The coffee is a little weak and I hardly get any coffee smell when brewing coffee in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, not too strong tho

Posted by 5466387478726642637 on Apr 03, 2014

This blend is definately Zen. Not bitter at all, tastes great, but a little weak for my taste. Maybe it's because I'm buying ground instead of whole beans for the first time, I'm not sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good coffee

Posted by Reviewer1717014 on Dec 03, 2013

It has a good flavor and a nice kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

dc

Posted by Reviewer3351276 on Sep 04, 2013

no acid burn

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible aroma

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Sep 03, 2013

Although this coffee tastes good, the aroma when you open the bag is horrible. I just can't get past that smell each morning to enjoy the cup of brew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffe

Posted by Kathrin on Jul 30, 2013

Not for me .Bitter aftertaste puts me off. Ive been drinking coffee for 35years ,so ive tried many dif.brands. This one I wont buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by 4731489669567475873 on Jun 30, 2013

..I like a lot :-) !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great could b cheaper

Posted by kendewiherb on Jun 26, 2013

Great could b cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1321278 on Apr 30, 2013

This coffee tastes great. I add a little honey and milk with cinnamon and it really helps me to get going in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »