EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2855211 on Mar 13, 2009

This is the absolute BEST flavor and concentration of Tulsi tea on the market. Calms my nervous system down in a hurry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by HonestReviews4U on Dec 04, 2012

The best tea I've ever had in my life. Taste it and know it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 07, 2013

Organic India has some of the best teas I have tasted by far, and this is no exception -- heartwarming, soothing, tastes just wonderful...

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimo

Posted by 5143218639636422721 on Sep 04, 2013

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

as good as lemon giner favor

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

as good as lemon giner favor

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Nov 26, 2014

This is another tea you'll nearly always find in my cabinet. I'm impressed with the list of potential benefits of Tulsi, and this caffeine free blend is very soothing. It makes for a relaxing cup of tea any time of day, and won't keep you awake if you enjoy it after your evening meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice chamomile tea

Posted by 5187173039053494848 on Dec 13, 2014

It is nice caffeine free honey chamomile. Not too sweet, it is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!~~

Posted by 5606530876486493364 on Aug 26, 2016

We came back & Got More!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I make a pitcher for the frig and drink it cold

Posted by Reviewer2647853 on Sep 23, 2009

This is a good tasting tea and is great for someone who is sensitive to too much caffeine. I just bought some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

SIMPLY AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer3241216 on Nov 27, 2009

The most wonderful tea I ever had.It tastes and smells great. I simply have no words to describe about this amazing product.TRY IT AND KNOW YOURSELF....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »