EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.47

$11.99

Savings of: $4.52 (38% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Green Tea

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

My first choice of green tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5038566118613944332 on Jul 15, 2013

Very good tea, reccomend you to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the taste of this tea.

Posted by CombinationEczema on Dec 19, 2013

Unfortunately, I don't like the taste of this tea. I try enjoying this tea, but just can't seem to finish the cup. It has a unique flavour which I can't seem to enjoy. This is a matter of personal taste and not the quality of the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer3207613 on Jun 23, 2014

Not a big fan of green tea, but I love Tulsi Tea. Now I get the great benefits of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

ORGANIC TULSI GREEN

Posted by 5217455248010082196 on Feb 13, 2015

~FLAVORFUL AND DELICIOUS LOOSE TEA. IT SMELLS WONDERFUL TOO. ONE OF THE BEST ORGANIC GREEN TEAS OUT THERE. THE GREENER THE TEA THE BETTER IT IS FOR US. THIS IS MY 2ND FAVORITE GREEN TEA AFTER MATCHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious quality tea :)

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 06, 2013

The leaves are so fresh and aromatic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Tea

Posted by 4722568872677369633 on Jun 12, 2013

I ordered both organic India Tulsi Tea and Tulsi green tea. Both are very good. My personal favorite is Tulsi tea. This purchase is good value for money because 3.5oz comes a long way unlike teabags which are expensive and run out very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4731489669567475873 on Jun 30, 2013

..I like a lot :-) !

Was this review helpful to you?

delishious

Posted by 4788385119573133592 on Aug 22, 2013

When our family gave up coffee our local organic store owner gave us a sample of this tea and I thank him every time I see him. It is truly delicious and energizing way to start the day. We make sure to never run out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excited

Posted by 5648788126684130935 on Dec 09, 2015

Was very excited to receive this item I showed it to my mom and sister and will be trying it in the morning, the tulsi rose flavor was a definite hit and I am sure this green tea blend will do just the trick for me. Thanks i herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »