EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet Lord

Posted by 5601329408443346839 on Feb 19, 2014

This tea took me back to my days in India. Great taste and aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healing tea

Posted by 4622588807996409694 on Nov 15, 2014

Pure magic in a cannister :). DRinking this tea is like sitting in a rose garden in full bloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate scent of ROSES

Posted by MsStaeheli on Nov 22, 2014

I like this tea. It gives me energy, and I love the delicate scent of roses. Holy basil is supposed to be very good for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 20, 2015

So fragrant and delicious. I love this tea!!!! It tastes like roses. Warning: only drink at night because it will make you sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2380742 on Nov 26, 2012

this tastes really good, with a rose taste, and I really like what tulsi does for me. A good medicinal and yummy tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and Healthy!

Posted by 5379275742750707156 on Jun 29, 2016

This teas is delicious and nutritious. What a great combination. The rose is absolutely lovely and the stevia adds just a hint of sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 5427796854435621507 on Aug 04, 2016

I love the rose flavour, its so smooth and relaxing would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

a mild fragrant tea

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Jan 31, 2015

lovely mild rose fragrance. a relaxing beverage

Was this review helpful to you?

rosy rosy

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

Wow it smells so niceeee make my day

Was this review helpful to you?

Tulsi Tea

Posted by 5153169448429082957 on May 02, 2015

I found that 1tsp of Tulsi Tea Leaves for 1 Cup of tea was too strong.1 tsp of Tulsi Tea Leaves for 3 cups is good and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »