EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.94

$8.39

Savings of: $2.45 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great taste!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

Great taste. As for results, we shall see

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Neem Toothpaste

Posted by 5231496214783765762 on Jan 23, 2016

My gums started bleeding out of no-where one night as I was brushing my teeth. I was quite alarmed and wanted to take care of the problem before heading to my dentist. I re-read the booklet I had on the miracles of neem and got some of this toothpaste. With this toothpaste, the mouth rinse and neem extract I was able to cure the problem. When I went to the dentist there was no sign of any type of gum disease. This product is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a nice

Posted by 4924053654088025417 on Jan 22, 2016

It is a nice and natural product recommend purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem toothpaste is fabulous for gum health

Posted by 5605737961942770469 on Mar 27, 2015

I have been using this toothpaste for 2 years with great results and dentist visits.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Can't wait for the tube to empty

Posted by Reviewer2474031 on Mar 19, 2015

Sorry to say this but it's the worst no-mint toothpaste I have ever tried. The taste, the sense in the mouth and on teeth. I don't know.....I am not going to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

desert rat

Posted by Reviewer1285469 on Oct 26, 2014

Natural ingredients...makes mouth taste better...cleans teeth well....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Theraneem naturals neem toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1139487 on Sep 29, 2014

I agree - actually does taste more like anise than cinnamon, but after one tube, will never go back to mint - also agree with another reviewer in that the nice taste makes you want to spend more time on the brushing. A little steep, but don't need to use much.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good flavour

Posted by Reviewer2170266 on Jun 09, 2014

I brushed my teeth fast with ordinary mint toothpastes but with this cinnamon flavour I can say now I´m brushing it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer1623936 on Jul 02, 2013

Overall, this is pretty good toothpaste, and my teeth feel clean after using it. The taste is good and reminds me of Christmas or Chai tea. My only complaint is that sometimes a couple of hours after I brush my teeth, I feel like my breath is just slightly bad, and my mouth just doesn't feel that fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will use forever!

Posted by 4821068226720775391 on Apr 08, 2013

I like everything about his toothpaste. I can handle the flavor also. Will use until die.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »