EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.00

$14.95

Savings of: $2.95 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Diagnostic strips

Posted by Reviewer3105816 on Dec 19, 2011

These strips are very easy to use. Also, the using the color matrix to match the results is a quick and easy way to confirm your acidity level. With so many strips in the bottle, this is a convenient and useful test to have on hand in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2841345 on Nov 16, 2011

Good product, fairly accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to read

Posted by Reviewer2814795 on Sep 22, 2011

The top and bottom indicators don't confirm each other. And even when checking the top against the control, it's hard to tell exactly where the ph is. I wouldn't buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Basically OK ...

Posted by healthfirst on Jun 27, 2011

but I thought this stick might be the new kind that pHion has w/just ONE diagnostic color indicator. I don't care for the two-color indicators as it makes it too difficult to read. Invariably the top color shows one pH that I am ... and yet the bottom color indicates another level. Too confusing. I hope iHerb eventually gets the newer strips that are much easier to read. These have the one color indicator that I mentioned above.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Convenient for testing you PH values

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on May 23, 2011

You can test urine or saliva with these strips. "7" is the magic number for an alkaline disease-resistant internal environment. I'm mostly in the acidic range, but am choosing food and beverages more carefully now and getting more favorable feedback through using the ph strips.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pHion Balance, Diagnostic pH Test Strips

Posted by Reviewer3044223 on May 04, 2011

Good price, simple chart on the bottle makes the strips easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy and Simple

Posted by Reviewer1789562 on Apr 14, 2011

My dog was diagnosed with bladder stones and had to be put on an awful diet but luckily the stones dissolved and she didn't need surgery. Since then I've been testing her urine once/wk and this helps me to adjust her diet accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap, fast, accurate!

Posted by Reviewer2441861 on Jan 13, 2011

Easy to use, dual tone strip makes it easier to use & monitor your pH! No more second guesses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »