EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.02

$4.79

Savings of: $0.77 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pamela's Pecan Shortbread

Posted by Reviewer2886403 on Nov 25, 2011

These are the best cookies I have ever had,even though they are Gluten free.The only problem is that they are coming broken up.Both batches that have been shipped to me. 11/25/11 I give the cookies 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Gluten-Free Cookies

Posted by Reviewer1890988 on Feb 20, 2012

All Pamela's cookies are probably good, but these are the only ones I can eat. Wonderful shortbread cookie. I just wish they made them without pecans. Other similar varieties have either chocolate or almond flavoring which for me is worse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shortbread

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

The only problem I found with these was that they were pretty crumbly. I don't know if it is because I froze them, and took out on an as needed basis. They were spectacular when added to some frozen yogurt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cookies, poor iherb packaging

Posted by Reviewer2947417 on Aug 20, 2013

These cookies were good unfortunately Iherb's packaging was less than stellar and they arrived broken into tiny bits. There were only 2-3 whole cookies in the entire box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Sep 17, 2013

Definitely feel bad for the poor person who wrote these were the best cookies they ever had! These are among the WORST cookies I ever had- near flavorless. Would not recommend or buy again, no way.... Ha ha, "best cookies," ha ha haaaaa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cookies

Posted by 5650391468552307315 on Oct 07, 2013

Delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy cookies

Posted by Reviewer3257537 on Sep 04, 2013

I love Pamela's shortbread cookies They are not very sweet like a traditional shortbread. The pecan cookies are a little crumbly and often are broken upon arrival but still good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4982182233737275543 on Jun 25, 2013

My wife and I along with our daughter liked this product and will buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best gluten free cookies I have ever tasted

Posted by 5056121747285371396 on Jul 08, 2014

So good I had to order more because the package went so fast. i was oohing and aahing, and I still am. Delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5405483757032192747 on Jul 22, 2014

I had originally tried Pamela's Pecan Shortbread cookies after finding them in the supermarket. When I went back for more (they are truly yummy), I couldn't find them anywhere. So I ordered 8 boxes from iHerb. They were less expensive, shipped promptly and are delicious. When I run low, I will definitely re-order from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »