EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.02

$4.79

Savings of: $0.77 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pamela's Pecan Shortbread

Posted by Reviewer2886403 on Nov 25, 2011

These are the best cookies I have ever had,even though they are Gluten free.The only problem is that they are coming broken up.Both batches that have been shipped to me. 11/25/11 I give the cookies 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cookies, poor iherb packaging

Posted by Reviewer2947417 on Aug 20, 2013

These cookies were good unfortunately Iherb's packaging was less than stellar and they arrived broken into tiny bits. There were only 2-3 whole cookies in the entire box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Gluten-Free Cookies

Posted by Reviewer1890988 on Feb 20, 2012

All Pamela's cookies are probably good, but these are the only ones I can eat. Wonderful shortbread cookie. I just wish they made them without pecans. Other similar varieties have either chocolate or almond flavoring which for me is worse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shortbread

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

The only problem I found with these was that they were pretty crumbly. I don't know if it is because I froze them, and took out on an as needed basis. They were spectacular when added to some frozen yogurt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Sep 17, 2013

Definitely feel bad for the poor person who wrote these were the best cookies they ever had! These are among the WORST cookies I ever had- near flavorless. Would not recommend or buy again, no way.... Ha ha, "best cookies," ha ha haaaaa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!

Posted by 5312832764863464339 on Aug 02, 2016

SO happy I came across these cookies. They are light, yummy and very rich. They lasted ages because one cookie at a time is more than enough. Will repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No GF Taste

Posted by 5234397811221574518 on Oct 21, 2016

Pamela GF cookies are a real treat because they are not only incredibly delicious but they don't have that GF bake goods taste that so many of the GF products have. Don't know how they do it but hope they keep right on doing it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 30, 2016

The only bad thing about these cookies is that they are so hard to eat just one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5748463754117169409 on Sep 26, 2014

Never thought gluten free can taste so good! I finished up the whole box pretty quickly. Although a bit oily, it's filling and great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy cookies

Posted by Reviewer3257537 on Sep 04, 2013

I love Pamela's shortbread cookies They are not very sweet like a traditional shortbread. The pecan cookies are a little crumbly and often are broken upon arrival but still good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »