EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.02

$4.79

Savings of: $0.77 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pamela's Pecan Shortbread

Posted by Reviewer2886403 on Nov 25, 2011

These are the best cookies I have ever had,even though they are Gluten free.The only problem is that they are coming broken up.Both batches that have been shipped to me. 11/25/11 I give the cookies 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Gluten-Free Cookies

Posted by Reviewer1890988 on Feb 20, 2012

All Pamela's cookies are probably good, but these are the only ones I can eat. Wonderful shortbread cookie. I just wish they made them without pecans. Other similar varieties have either chocolate or almond flavoring which for me is worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4982182233737275543 on Jun 25, 2013

My wife and I along with our daughter liked this product and will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy cookies

Posted by Reviewer3257537 on Sep 04, 2013

I love Pamela's shortbread cookies They are not very sweet like a traditional shortbread. The pecan cookies are a little crumbly and often are broken upon arrival but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cookies

Posted by 5650391468552307315 on Oct 07, 2013

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

The best gluten free cookies I have ever tasted

Posted by 5056121747285371396 on Jul 08, 2014

So good I had to order more because the package went so fast. i was oohing and aahing, and I still am. Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5405483757032192747 on Jul 22, 2014

I had originally tried Pamela's Pecan Shortbread cookies after finding them in the supermarket. When I went back for more (they are truly yummy), I couldn't find them anywhere. So I ordered 8 boxes from iHerb. They were less expensive, shipped promptly and are delicious. When I run low, I will definitely re-order from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5748463754117169409 on Sep 26, 2014

Never thought gluten free can taste so good! I finished up the whole box pretty quickly. Although a bit oily, it's filling and great!

Was this review helpful to you?

MIAM - YUMMY

Posted by Lyllow on Jan 14, 2015

Je m'attendais à quelque chose de "pas terrible" au niveau gout, mais à ma grande surprise, ce cookie est délicieux ! Contrairement aux autres cookies que j'ai pu gouter (les "Lucy's, Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Cookies" qui étaient à base de farine à gout fort - type pois chiche), ce cookie lui est fait principalement à base de farine de riz au gout plus neutre, ce qui ne procure pas d’arrière gout étrange. De plus ces cookies son généreux en noix de pécan (et ne contient pas de chocolat). seul point négatif : les cookies sont arrivés en miette, car très friable, mais pas très grave ils étaient tout aussi bons :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!

Posted by 5312832764863464339 on Aug 02, 2016

SO happy I came across these cookies. They are light, yummy and very rich. They lasted ages because one cookie at a time is more than enough. Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »