EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummoooo

Posted by Reviewer1743703 on Mar 28, 2016

I love licorice. These are extremely good. I have one complaint though it seems that there not as fresh as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT! AMAZING FLAVOR!

Posted by 5508711658915657104 on Feb 19, 2016

Soft candy. Rich caramely-fruity-bluberrish velvety flavor, with only a hint of licorice. SO GOOD! What a treat. LOVE IT! I eat them early in the day, trying to keep my cortisol up. What a lovely way to do it. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4709523389847116934 on Nov 17, 2015

I love the blueberrytaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Probando

Posted by tenderly on Oct 31, 2015

La textura es muy rara, aún no termino de convencerme, el sabor es mucho más a regaliz que a arándano, vienen muchos en el paquetito!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenas

Posted by SweetLua on Aug 07, 2015

Ya había probado el de sabor a cereza y este no defrauda tampoco. Son golosinas más naturales que las que se pueden encontrar en tiendas físicas aquí. Mi sabor favorito es el de cereza.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not like bluberry at all

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

ENG: Hard and dident taste like bluberry. Tastet funny. Either me or my boyfriend liked it. Tasted a few each then the garbage get it. Not buy again, NOR: De var harde og smakte ikke i nærheten av blåbær. Hverken jeg eller samboeren in likte de, smakte et par hver før vi kastet de. Kjøper ikke igjen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helt grei

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 10, 2014

Jeg var ikke så begeistret for blandingen blåbær/lakris. Liker lakris bedre salt tror jeg! Grei liten boks for å prøve!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

RIQUISIMOS

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Mmmm.......pienso en ellos y me pongo a salivar. Muy, muy ricos.....también he probado los de cereza, volverá a caer una cajita de estas o de cualquier otro sabor en un próximo pedido. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buenos!!!

Posted by 4804364661541587364 on May 31, 2014

No son mis preferidos, pero he de decir que están muy buenosss!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great licorice, very fresh

Posted by Reviewer1065628 on Apr 30, 2014

I love this licorice, and it's best when it's soft and fresh - this batch was!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »