EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by HeidiT on Apr 07, 2011

I love this product. The licorice is chewy and has a great flavour. I don't agree with the other reviewer who thought it to be too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1899192 on Apr 16, 2011

Great sweets! Real raspberry taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

espectaculares!

Posted by Pansinsal on Aug 20, 2013

unos regalices perfectos! estan buenisimos! si no son los mejores que he probado en mi vida...les falta poco (son del estilo de los regalices pepe)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelentes

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

En casa duran un suspiro, están buenísimos. No sé cual me gusta más, este o el de cereza. Los dos sabores son muy ricos

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes ok

Posted by Ternen on Aug 19, 2012

A natural raspberry taste, but no favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 15, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kārums!

Posted by Strelka on May 12, 2012

Garšīgs, patīk pat tādiem, kam negaršo lakrica. Aveņu garša ir, maiga.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by mountainpony on Oct 02, 2011

I grew up with Panda Licorice, and will continue the tradition with our kids. We love the taste, and you can't beat the ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious candy!

Posted by 5221668453457437213 on Jan 10, 2014

First seem unusual taste, and then not to lose them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me encantan

Posted by 5476765027829217248 on Apr 13, 2015

me encanta, es el segundo sabor que pruebo. De momento no es el sabor que más me ha motivado, pero están ricos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »