EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.90

$49.99

Savings of: $25.09 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect Protein Powder...

Posted by Reviewer2205678 on Oct 16, 2011

I need to take such product in the morning. This is my favorite as the flavor is great and I take my veges...

Was this review helpful to you?

The best combo I have found yet

Posted by Reviewer1266066 on Nov 02, 2011

The best it has everything a person could want in the way of nutraceutical supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2786492 on Nov 02, 2011

tastes as good as a greens mix can taste, i would say. that is, when stevia is added. i can't take it without adding something. stevia makes all the difference. i haven't felt any surge of energy or health, so i can't comment on the "benefits".

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2988865 on Nov 14, 2011

excellent en tastfull

Was this review helpful to you?

lots of energy

Posted by Reviewer2288491 on Dec 05, 2011

Been taking it for 6 months now and i can honestly say it has changed how my morning go. I have energy to go for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1085941 on May 02, 2011

I love this light protein powder with greens and so much else .... it provides such an intensive yet tasty and easy to absorb nourishment support. I definitely recommend it. A bit pricey but worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer1572361 on May 10, 2011

Extremely fast shipping time. your the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!

Posted by Reviewer2615465 on May 29, 2011

I love this product! I am so impressed at the amount of protein I can get in one serving of this green mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2893893 on Sep 28, 2010

I put one scoop in with a frozen banana and mixed greens. Mmmm, mmm, mmm. Love my daily green juice. It's CHOCK FULL of gooooood stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1868017 on Oct 01, 2010

Great ingredients, pleasant taste, nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 128 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »