EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$24.99

Savings of: $12.49 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1565372 on Jan 05, 2011

I am taking it with Royal jelly from the same company, these products are awesome. My complexion is much better and I feel stronger. I gave this to my daughter for sore throat and fever, it relieved her symptoms and she did not need to see doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer1206271 on Oct 16, 2008

I love Paradise Herbs because they don't use any fillers like most brands do. Seems worth paying a little extra for a pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

High cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2046914 on Dec 25, 2007

Will let you know soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2617520 on Dec 29, 2007

tumeric has been found to prevent cancer and alzeimers by scientific research....great product...I take several a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, Essential Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer2421480 on Aug 22, 2008

As a vegetarian appreciate the Veggie caps. Great value for money The order has always arrrived in a short space of time The product is of a high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff, at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1234219 on Aug 27, 2008

and service, the best, as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel great!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Apr 02, 2009

My joints feel so much better since I've been taking these. I have an ankle that I've sprained too many times and it's never felt better since I started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Nov 30, 2009

All natural full spectrum cocentrated version of this herb! You can not go wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

a great natural anti-inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer3336658 on Jan 04, 2009

easy to swallow caps

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbs

Posted by Reviewer2727581 on Jan 05, 2009

The items arrived in excellent condition. As always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »