EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$24.99

Savings of: $12.49 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Sep 06, 2010

quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on May 11, 2016

Labas kvalitātes kurkumas kapsulas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2046914 on Dec 25, 2007

Will let you know soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Nov 30, 2009

All natural full spectrum cocentrated version of this herb! You can not go wrong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, Essential Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer2421480 on Aug 22, 2008

As a vegetarian appreciate the Veggie caps. Great value for money The order has always arrrived in a short space of time The product is of a high quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality..

Posted by Reviewer2205678 on Feb 17, 2014

I have been using this product for about a month and love it... It has been good for my joints and inflammation caused by fractured bone...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty straight forward

Posted by 4887001123002435364 on Oct 26, 2016

Can't get much simpler than this, powdered turmeric in capsules. I bought these because I'm sick of putting turmeric in all my cooking. Small capsules. Really easy to swallow. Pure turmeric. Exactly what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be helping

Posted by Reviewer2271301 on Dec 06, 2009

I bought this product to help with knee pain. I have used it over 2 weeks now and honestly I have had less pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

very usefuk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2617520 on Dec 29, 2007

tumeric has been found to prevent cancer and alzeimers by scientific research....great product...I take several a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »