EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$24.99

Savings of: $11.25 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2253253 on Sep 01, 2015

seems to be working, I'm still not sure but iherb has great products and quality. Not everything works for everyone form anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Apr 13, 2015

I had used this brand and then wanted to try another brand to see if I noticed a difference (Kroeger). I definitely preferred the way I felt on Paradise schizandra and am going back to it and staying with it. I was taking it for my liver and for hot flashes I had been getting at night. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Paradise Herbs, Schisandra

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Jan 05, 2015

Naturally Extracted 10:1 extract

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 04, 2014

It did absolutely nothing. I think this brand is very placebo given my experience with like 4 products of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not for me...

Posted by 5437276175383411813 on Sep 19, 2014

This product gives me anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I cant tell If this works

Posted by 5524674436990572805 on Aug 06, 2014

I take quite a few products so cant say It works or not .Its a awsome product for someone that need this, no binders or fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!!!

Posted by gettingwell on Feb 25, 2014

Love this brand and the energy this provides with 2 tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain Releif

Posted by 5118341048077009232 on Jan 25, 2014

I have taken this for 2 weeks. I have had substantial joint pain releif. Mainly frozen shoulder pain releif. Not sure if this is what did it but no even prescription drugs helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Dec 14, 2013

A bit lumpy but the taste is fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

suprisingly Calming herb with adaptogenic properties,i'm impressed!...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

not long ago i tried an adaptogen formula called ADAPT 232 (see my reviews for more info about it) as a sample and Schizandra being one of the 3 herbs in it.i felt mixed sensation of being very focused,calm & with a lot of patience throughout the day together with an edgy feeling of jitters,very weird combination,so i knew i had to break apart this formula and try each herb by itself to find the calming focused reaction i was looking for,with my lousy luck Schisandra was the last one to try but the search definitely had its fruits.i take 3 or 4 of these (i'm an average body weight) and the feeling is waaaay better from the formula,it lasts for a few hours,longer than most herbs and helps me a lot especially at the end of the day when i suppose to be exhausted,i find myself alerted but peaceful,again with no jitters nor any side effect of Caffeine like or other stimulants.so in short,Paradise Herbs does it again bringing the cleanest(no cpsule fillers) and most potent Extracts on the market,btw:although this Herb has a nice sweet/sour taste as tea infusion(about 5g of fruits)you don't get its adaptogenic properties at all like you get from the extract...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »