EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.19

$2.99

Savings of: $0.80 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Way to sharp for my skin!!!

Posted by Serendipty on Jan 07, 2011

I have a sensitive skin and a thick beard and with these razors I always cut my face off. Wouldn't buy them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft & Safe Razors

Posted by 5029431644024206997 on Aug 18, 2012

These razors are very soft and convenient. Shave very well if you're have not so strong hair on face. Very reliable and safe. I Will recommend to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good performance, easy to handle

Posted by antonkunin on Jul 13, 2012

I found these razor blades to be quite sharp, and yet I've never got injured while using them. They are easy to use and shave well. The only downside was that two of the blades arrived broken, which was a shame.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynette Schuldt on Personna Razor Blades

Posted by Reviewer1244298 on Oct 01, 2008

These razor blades are great, they do what they are supposed to do and best of all they are cruelty free.I will be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too impressed

Posted by Zihuana on May 30, 2010

They're pretty okay for the price, but I don't think I'm gonna buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1301680 on Jun 16, 2011

Thank you very much! very good and effective product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 29, 2013

GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

low price, high quality

Posted by Reviewer1374816 on Apr 15, 2011

I ordered Personna Razor Blades for my husband, he likes them very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Razor Blades

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 10, 2015

As a woman I use these to shave my legs and they work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than my usual ...

Posted by Reviewer1186390 on Jan 26, 2010

I have a very tough beard, so razors like these last only one shave, so I buy store-branded ones from the big pharmacy companies, and other off-brand products. These are the best I've tried, a good everyday value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »