EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.19

$2.99

Savings of: $0.80 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Way to sharp for my skin!!!

Posted by Serendipty on Jan 07, 2011

I have a sensitive skin and a thick beard and with these razors I always cut my face off. Wouldn't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft & Safe Razors

Posted by 5029431644024206997 on Aug 18, 2012

These razors are very soft and convenient. Shave very well if you're have not so strong hair on face. Very reliable and safe. I Will recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good performance, easy to handle

Posted by antonkunin on Jul 13, 2012

I found these razor blades to be quite sharp, and yet I've never got injured while using them. They are easy to use and shave well. The only downside was that two of the blades arrived broken, which was a shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lynette Schuldt on Personna Razor Blades

Posted by Reviewer1244298 on Oct 01, 2008

These razor blades are great, they do what they are supposed to do and best of all they are cruelty free.I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too impressed

Posted by Zihuana on May 30, 2010

They're pretty okay for the price, but I don't think I'm gonna buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth

Posted by Reviewer2661496 on Jun 17, 2010

a good shave at low cost

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for the price

Posted by LotusJ57 on Nov 08, 2008

I have been happy with this razor. Seems to work very well for shaving my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than my usual ...

Posted by Reviewer1186390 on Jan 26, 2010

I have a very tough beard, so razors like these last only one shave, so I buy store-branded ones from the big pharmacy companies, and other off-brand products. These are the best I've tried, a good everyday value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Dec 17, 2011

Very sharp, so clean very well and convenient to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Razor

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Mar 27, 2011

Good as any and a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »