EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by crazy4health on Jul 22, 2012

My cats are very peckish but they love this stuff.So no problem to give it to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

´┐╝My cats love it!

Posted by Reviewer1934188 on Dec 22, 2012

My cats love the taste of these & look forward to having one of these daily - they view it as a treat & I feel good about bolstering their health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for fur

Posted by 5754953963631327381 on Jan 20, 2013

My kitten is very happy about this vitamins! I need just to shake bottle and cat is here ready to take her yummy-yummy. My friends always said that my kitten has so soft and lank fur, better than other cats. Seems it's because of this vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

My cats don't like this!!

Posted by Reviewer2052801 on Jan 26, 2012

I have 2 cats, they are rather picky, so they don't like eating this tablets. The flavor of this tablet is beef, I think that is why my cats don't like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

My two cats love these supplements

Posted by Reviewer3202758 on Mar 30, 2011

All I have to do is shake the bottle and both my cats come running to take their vitamins. I hope they come back in stock soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Singapore

Posted by Reviewer2065430 on Oct 17, 2012

12th Feb 2010 to 18 Oct 2012. I have two male Maine Coons. Both love these tablets!... they are quite finicky and choosy when it comes to supplements. UPDATED 14th October. 8 months later, both my boys still love these tablets. UPDATED 18 October 2012. Now I have 3 boys, they still love this. I guess it's individual taste. Perhaps the smell of the 'seaweed like' green mussel attracts them. Wish Vermont pack these in larger size for multi cat owners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good vitamins

Posted by masasa on Apr 20, 2012

my cat very much loves them! I noticed that at it wool, appetite became better. We awake still to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

my cat didn't begin to eat them

Posted by 5192781909555326857 on Jul 15, 2012

my cat didn't begin to eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

CATS LOVE THEM

Posted by Reviewer1433625 on Oct 25, 2011

Every morning and evening I shake the bottle and tell them it's vitamin time. They want more than the 2 allowed. I hope they are as good for them as much as they like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious

Posted by Reviewer3180954 on Apr 06, 2012

My cat just loves these tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »