EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for me

Posted by maiesta-may on Mar 17, 2016

color is really really great on my skin tone

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the blend of color.

Posted by 4915771351773015927 on Feb 18, 2016

Just right for me. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this Blush!

Posted by lisamaree on Feb 09, 2016

Subtle coloring's and great coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. She thinks they're okay. Can't say anything more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on Mar 12, 2015

Great blend-able blush! love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best blush!

Posted by 5563297721906774603 on Feb 22, 2015

I am in love with myself when I am wearing this blush!Buy this blush and fall in love with yourself!Garanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Still getting used to it!

Posted by 5171345383565459053 on Feb 18, 2015

I've been trying this for a couple weeks now, I'm still a little unsure of how to use it effectively. It takes a bit of blending because this is such a pigmented blush. Really loving the colour and it's satin finish though less is more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great color on Asian skin

Posted by 5628831533426730517 on Feb 05, 2015

I like the colour of this blusher. You don't have to use lots to get that rosy tint. It's easy to blend. I just wish the packaging wasn't in such a teeny bopper colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Physician's Formula, Inc., Happy Booster, Glow & Mood Boosting Blush

Posted by 5148542364264052686 on Jan 31, 2015

my skin is medium to olive tone so i need to apply a few times to achieved the desired colours that i want. Overall nice packaging. I love the colour and the brush is very attractive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product. Great color and soft glow.

Posted by 4772761143999109870 on Jan 27, 2015

This blush is lovely. the color looks very pink in the package, but when applied it has a peachy-pink color which is great for me, and looks natural. I like the fact that it's paraben free as well. (And the packaging is cute too!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »