EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice sheer shimmery blush

Posted by MentaPiperita on Dec 09, 2013

This blush is quite sheer, so it's perfect if you are afraid of applying it too heavily (you won't look like a clown even if you apply a bit too much). The colour it leaves on the skin is very natural, like a sheer pinky apricot shade which I find very flattering. It is quite shimmery, though. I think it looks nice and really brightens your face, but if you like matte blushes you might want to avoid this. The design of the blush is really cute, and it smells of violets (it would make a lovely present). The packaging is very nice and compact, and it contains a mirror and a brush (the brush is not very soft but it's useful to touch up). The "happiness boosting" claim is a gimmick, but since the blush is so nice and pretty, it'll make you smile when you look at it. I gave it four stars because mine it's not properly glued to the base, it moves when you swipe the brush and I'm afraid it might fall off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Krystsina777 on Jun 28, 2012

Nicely packed. The color is not so warm and shiny as on picture, more pinky. On my light skin they look good, but if you have medium or dark skin tone, choose another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly pigmented but slightly powdery

Posted by Aishteru85 on Jul 02, 2012

Very pigmented even on a NC35-warm tan skin. The powder is slightly powdery and the blush has a slight pearlescent quality to it. Perhaps too overpriced. Try Milani Baked blushes, cheaper and better color range

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Oct 08, 2012

Very good, I have a pale face and dark brown hair, the color is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really beautiful blush

Posted by 5250353993145370486 on Dec 03, 2013

Has a lovely scent and gives a healthy natural flush. Really cute packaging too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joli blush, mais j'ai vu mieux...

Posted by Audrey on Oct 31, 2012

Je n'ai entendu que du bien de ce produit, vu des revues uniquement positives. Mais honnêtement ce blush n'a rien d'exceptionnel ! Il est beau, le packaging est sympa, la composition est certainement clean, mais je le trouve vraiment trop peu pigmenté :/ Je suis obligée de bien frotter le pinceau pour en prélever très peu... Pour celles qui aiment les blushes qui ne se voient quasiment pas, c'est l'idéal me direz vous, vous ne pouvez pas en mettre trop ! Il porte très bien son nom : NATURAL ! Gros point positif outre le packaging, il n'est pas du tout poudreux :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Booster Blush

Posted by karishma on Jun 26, 2012

This blush actually stays on my face! It's not too pink and has a nice glow. Very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!

Posted by Reviewer1301835 on Dec 11, 2011

Natural glow blush! It last all day in your face. Very natural. Soft pink-coral. Gourgeous packaging and very good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice to have but not too much texture

Posted by 4688694774530905673 on Nov 24, 2012

i like it but not much, the shimery is too much and shiny in the other hand texture is so so. Anyway not too bad product to put in your cosmetic bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice pakige- pigment not strong

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Aug 01, 2012

Very poor pigment, rose color..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »