EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$10.95

Savings of: $0.44 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This could be a great brush, but...

Posted by 4798550666474966066 on Apr 03, 2016

It's way too big for me and it makes it impossible to use it everywhere on my face: I still have to reach for a smaller one to use on the side of my nose and eyes. So it doesn't make me gain any time compared to a smaller brush that I will use on my whole face. It's also really hard to clean and takes ages to dry... On the plus side: it's really, really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very dissapointing // absoluta decepción

Posted by 5276816231615148241 on Nov 24, 2014

Hi, this brush caught my attention for its size and I though it could be nice for foundation, I washes it with a spray because I wanted to try it so badly, after I used it once or twice I washed it properly with soap and it is loosing so much hair, never happened to my with a brush, so it is very dissapointing, if I knew that I wouldn't have bought it. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Compré esta brocha porque me llamó la atención el tamaño, como tenía tantas ganas de estrenarla la probé nada más llegó, solo la limpié con un limpiador de brochas, tras un par de usos ya la lavé con jabón para porque en realidad estas cosas me gusta tenerlas limpias ya que están en contacto con mi piel. Vaya chasco al lavarla, ha perdido tanto tanto pelo que creo que se me va a quedar calva. Si lo sé no la compro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simplemente perfecta

Posted by 4892387993933723994 on Oct 22, 2014

La he recomendado una y mil veces entre mis conocidas. Perfecta es poco para definir lo que hace con el maquillaje mineral. La cara queda perfecta, con un tono totalmente unificado, sin rayas ni manchas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brush

Posted by 5088133944329598034 on Oct 02, 2014

fantastic brush for my mineral makeup !!! Never had better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pour une forte couvrance...

Posted by 5642669623750147317 on Aug 14, 2014

J'ai un kabuki "normal" et celui-ci. Ce dernier permet d'obtenir quasi instantanément une très forte couvrance, il est donc très utile pour les périodes de petits boutons ou de teint brouillé. En revanche, quand je désire un fini plus naturel, j'utilise un kabuki traditionnel, idem pour le voile de finition. Les moins de ce produit : - il est très très long à sécher ! J'accélère le séchage à l'aide d'une serviette microfibre mais, en hiver, je sais que je ne peux pas l'utiliser avant 48 h... - les poils sont relativement doux mais je n'aime pas trop leur sensation sur la peau, contrairement à mes pinceaux Ecotools ou à mon Kabuki de chez ELF. - il est permet d'obtenir un teint parfait à condition d'avoir la main légère. Les premières fois, attention à l'effet "plâtre" !

Was this review helpful to you?

UN AMOR

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

Estoy enamorada de esta brocha!! es muuuuuuuuy suave y perfecta para polvos sueltos, deja un acabado uniforme, me ha sorprendido muchísimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena... Pero suelta mucho pelo.

Posted by 5049565351748434077 on Jun 16, 2014

Es una brocha muy tupida, y pule muy bien la bb cream, al tener el pelo corto y ser tan ancha... En un plin te echas el producto. El hecho de que no tenga mango me parece super cómodo. Peroooooooooo suelta muuuuuuucho pelo. Y tarda 3 días en secar cuando la lavas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Airbrushing Kabuki brush

Posted by 4770099525948382952 on May 12, 2014

Great brush, I don,t know how I managed with a much smaller brush, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Very soft

Posted by 5694793486848390916 on Apr 21, 2014

And I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Super !

Posted by 5340727209344865868 on Apr 02, 2014

Très bon pinceau. bonne qualité, facile d'entretien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »