EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Flawless finish

Posted by azarova on May 14, 2013

I have been using mineral makeup for over 3 years now and tried many brushes and so far this kabuki is the best. It gives you that poreless look and really clean smooth dewy finish. It is pretty sheer but you can reapply. The brush is very soft and the diameter is pretty big which makes it easy to apply on the neck and decollete. The only thing I wish it had is a little pouch to take it everywhere with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

c'est le meilleur kabuki que j'ai testé

Posted by 5047278386298878848 on May 16, 2013

c'est le kabuki que je recherchais, il est dense et ferme il est parfait pour ma routine teint (base+ poudre chestnunt de ben nye + ma msf de mac) il a un pouvoir couvrant il est à l'opposé du kabuki de real techniques que je trouve nul!!! comme il est il est un peu long à sécher, j'ai décidé d'en acheter un second afin d'en avoir un toujours à disposition ce kabuki est devenue un must have pour moi ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

not better, but different

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on May 25, 2012

the brush feels very compact... more precise that other large brushes. not better, just different.

Was this review helpful to you?

MI BROCHA

Posted by 5279759663915694222 on Oct 18, 2012

Cuando compré la brocha pensé que para los polvos compactos sería muy comoda, pero es que es más que eso. Te aplicas el producto en segundos de forma totalmente uniforme. A día de hoy ha desterrado al resto de brochas que tenia para esta tarea. Sin duda en el siguiente pedido, compraré otra para tenerla de repuesto ya que al lavarla tarda un día en secar...pero al fin y al cabo, este problema lo tengo con todas las brochas grandes y muy tupidas que tengo ( es imprescindible que seque en vertical)

Was this review helpful to you?

Capricho

Posted by Pagaru on Nov 05, 2012

Cuando vi esta brocha con ese azul tan bonito me encapriche de ella, pero es que ademas es muy util!! Suave y tupida, la uso tanto con base en polvo como con bases fluidas. El mango aunque parezca engorroso, no lo es, se adapta perfectamente a la mano y es muy ligero.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cobertura

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 01, 2013

Tiene el pelo muy cortito, la utilizo para aplicarme el maquillaje en polvo compacto. Si lo que buscáis es una brocha para aplicar polvos para sellar el maquillaje no os la recomendaría, si para dar un poco más de cobertura con los polvos.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2438775 on Jun 17, 2012

This brush is so great! It's super soft I don't need to spend that much time for my mineral makeup application than I did before. The only downside is the drying time after I wash it. It takes almost 2 days for it to dry completely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brochón

Posted by 4761545980030983772 on Nov 26, 2013

Así lo definiría, es una de las mejores brochas que tengo las puedes llevar en el bolso yo la uso sobre todo para polvos y coloretes pero los deja súper difuminados. La uso diariamente con Physician's Formula, Inc., Cashmere Wear, Ultra-Smoothing Bronzer, Light Bronzer 7337, 0.3 oz (9 g)

Was this review helpful to you?

kabuki sympa !

Posted by missblackline on Oct 12, 2012

kabuki pas mal mais il met un temps fou à sécher (vu la forme un peu normal) sinon il est un peu dur aussi...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the look

Posted by 5148381937846854312 on Jul 15, 2013

I bought this brush because it looked gorgeous, unfortunately, the bristles are really short and the casing hits your skin as you try to blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »