EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on Apr 12, 2014

Muy normalita. No me dejaba las pestañas ni largas, ni tupidas, ni excesivamente muy negras, vamos que hay otras mas baratas que me hacen mejor papel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Smudges :(

Posted by 5173771849399689682 on Apr 15, 2014

If you are looking for a washable (i.e. non-waterproof) mascara, you gotta have to try this. It volumized and lengthened lashes without clumps even with multiple applications. For me, due to long working hours & humid weather, it smudges after a few hours. I will wear it on days that I know I won't be out for long and I will be in air-conditioned area.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5096008814374324324 on May 20, 2014

Ok but disappointed. This mascara does it's job at first but it doesn't last and after 8 hours, you have almost nothing left. The black is very black, which is a good point.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

messy formula

Posted by 5070379045677422544 on Dec 04, 2014

this mascara formula is too wet for my liking, i think it may need a few weeks to dry out so it is a little more workable, also takes a long time to set on the lashes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not for my eyes

Posted by 5535979970588093090 on Dec 13, 2014

I guess my eyes are too sensitive but this mascara just burnt my eyes. I liked the formula but as far as it didn't get into my eye and didn't make me cry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4896374342746793530 on Jan 09, 2015

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solo la compre por ser organica

Posted by 5226344292298721907 on Jan 20, 2015

No deja grumos, pero se corre facilmente y no da volumen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can run

Posted by 5563485794046488393 on Jan 23, 2015

Gentle on the eyes which is what I was after. However takes awhile to set on a humid day and can run easily if it gets the slightest bit damp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5143916716134584020 on Jan 29, 2016

It is good for a natural mascara 100% but not perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quite ok

Posted by 5473727589862248238 on Apr 09, 2016

Not very lasting, but ok if you're not crying or tuching your eyes. I'm not big fun of these type of brush but learned how to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »