EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5118327188336152119 on Jan 14, 2016

it's quite small, but i think it's enough, because i am not gonna use only this Gel Creamliner in my whole life. the black one has shimmer pearls, and very well-pigmented. i think it has everything that i need. i don't need any other gel eyeliner. purple one makes me feel so good. shiny! it's so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent except for the purple one

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Nov 20, 2015

The Brown and the black gel eyeliners are much better than the ELF ones, they do not smudge at all. The purple one does not have a good color payoff, it seems that the purple gel does not want to stick to your lashline because it is rather slippery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Sep 08, 2015

I love these gel eye liners. Colors are so pigmented (maybe the purple one, a bit less), brush works fine, and lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Those are nice but they lack a little bit of pigmentation. The colors are gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Could be more pigmented

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

Plus, a bit bulky

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked them a lot

Posted by 5013357715652236878 on May 07, 2015

I found an excente product; but I was surprised the size po the small thing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Glides on easily, stays on all day

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 09, 2015

The colors are nice, glide on very easily. They last all day, maybe fading somewhat after some hours, but they fade in a nice way, no chipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ωραία eyeliner.

Posted by 5684484393491841184 on Mar 05, 2015

Ωραία eyeliner,με πολυ ωραία χρώματα και καλη διάρκεια.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by florclavel on Feb 20, 2015

A lot of good product. Easy to apply. Good saturated colors. Not smeared during of the day. But the standart brush is better for lipstick than for liner and has bad quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and durable product

Posted by 5095102237968088715 on Feb 08, 2015

Wasn't expecting this to work so well!! The eye cream is easy to apply and lasts for the whole day without smudging. Amazed. The black and brown color are pigmented just as wanted. The purple one is already dried when I received it so didn't get a chance to try it on. Overall I think the packaging could be improved as the caps tend to get either overturned or loose, which is probably why my purple cream is dried out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »