EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

akiu seseliai

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

grazios spalvos, taciau sunkai tepasi seseliai , taciau laiko labai ilgai , suslapinus isgaunamas intensyvus vakarinis spindesys

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not what I expected..

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 02, 2012

the colors are very cold and metallic... I was looking for "warm" pink and purple. but if it's what you're looking for, it holds really well !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Quality

Posted by Reviewer1618039 on Apr 19, 2012

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

these are fab

Posted by Reviewer1360101 on Dec 27, 2011

Got these for Christmas presents for my whole family. All of the shades are really pretty and go on and stay on well! green, blue and brown eye colours are all great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Sep 24, 2012

This is a great pallette. The colors are a bit too dark for my taste, but there is actually one eye shadow that I use a lot that doesn't look as dark. It's like a bronze color.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A bright quality/price rate

Posted by 4699074457065818865 on Oct 12, 2013

There is many different colors and a great quality for a small price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

omg god best makeup invention ever!

Posted by SophieJohnsonxo on Dec 01, 2013

prepare for eyes that look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hazel eyes Shimmer strips

Posted by 5624357582150766350 on Dec 03, 2013

These shimmer strips are more mettalic than shimmery and definitely not gliterry. I love them and i can use them to build any look from day to night. The colors are very pigmented and very pretty on brown and hazel eyes.Thanks Iherb for shipping these to France!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice product various shades

Posted by applemom on Jun 24, 2013

very small box,small amount of product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 06, 2012

rather good - nice colors, very shimmering, well pigmented, easy to blend, stay on for rather long time. maybe not ideal, but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »