EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Feb 06, 2012

rather good - nice colors, very shimmering, well pigmented, easy to blend, stay on for rather long time. maybe not ideal, but good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not I loved

Posted by Reviewer3149901 on Jul 31, 2012

Colors really not strong, you have to apply several times, also do not stay long, very shiny

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4872887627107523048 on Aug 25, 2012

This is the only shimmer strips palette that's any good. Doesn't show a lot of color but it's useable. The strips are small and it's hard to get the brush in the color you want.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Супер!!!!

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Отличные тени! Хороший набор для трех видов макияжа. Сами тени - перламутровые. Дают очень красивый блеск на глазах. Ложатся ровно, за день не осыпаются. Теперь это мои любимые тени!! Excellent shade! A good set for the three types of makeup. Own shadow - mother of pearl. Give a beautiful luster in her eyes. Fit exactly, the day did not crumble. Now it's my favorite shade!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gray eyes

Posted by 5595519364507328952 on Nov 15, 2012

Look good on gray eyes too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great colors

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 27, 2012

Good quality and feels nice to put something not too toxic on your face!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer1435217 on Mar 11, 2015

This eyeshadow is one of the best I've tried, I can highly recommend this! It lasts all day and the color pallet doesn't brake even when I've used up much of my favorite colors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5270018443318279845 on Aug 13, 2014

Nice colors

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tonalidades preciosas

Posted by 5053398427779083519 on Feb 11, 2015

Es una paleta pequeña, pero tiene unas tonalidades muy bonitas. Va perfecto para los ojos claros.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pas très pigmentée

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Aug 15, 2013

Petite palettes sans prétention. Toutes les couleurs sont irisées sans exception c'est un peu dommage, j'aurais préféré qu'il y ait quelques fards mats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »