EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$11.50

Savings of: $5.29 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good adaptogent

Posted by 5354048917198128380 on Jul 16, 2014

Very good adaptagen, so safe you cant go wrong with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2148556 on Apr 10, 2014

Great, I guess. I feel calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Dec 03, 2013

I have noticed an energy increase since beginning these about 3-4 weeks ago and I suffer from chronic fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5355160004426832409 on Oct 12, 2013

mother says it works like a charm, unlike the products from local market. Мама говорит, что, в отличии от местной российской фармацевтики, эффект присутствует.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4661817672335053349 on Oct 08, 2013

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with glands! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I started taking this because it is suppose to help with the adrenal glands but I'm not sure about the effects because I am taking so many suppliments already. I really like this brand for their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hm...

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 22, 2013

It seems that I will not be very popular with my review, cause my man, who is taking it is not showing any wonderful improving in more relaxation, calmness, very good sleep, etc. But still I think that it is very good herb, just maybe we should try another brand. Maybe capsules, not tablets will work better on him or he maybe need some more time to see results? And Planetary Herbals seem are not so good in other ingredients. Even cellulose is modified :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like

Posted by LouLou on Nov 24, 2012

Having tried the Triphala Gold and considering it a good product I decided to try this. I only take one in the morning and I find it calms and energises. I have been very impressed with the ayurvedic products and this brand. I am planning to continue to take this product as I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Nov 03, 2012

Superb quality of the supplement and the excellent services of iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent..

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Oct 12, 2012

Ashwagandha. Helps me to relax and get a good nights sleep. nourishes exhausted adrenals, and a good all round tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »