EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awful taste

Posted by 5217047130740252518 on Sep 05, 2014

Although they're effective at neutralising stomach acid - I had to take these holding my nose so I couldn't taste them as I chewed. They're absolutely VILE in the taste department (and taste nothing like licorice... nothing like any natural substance really - just chemically.) Would never buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Nov 04, 2013

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

DISGUSTING

Posted by Reviewer3226495 on May 30, 2013

This product is absolutely disgusting tasting! I can't even stand chewing it. I had my husband try it as well and he felt the same way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2739588 on Dec 11, 2012

This product works great for gastritis. I take one tablet before every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

They work

Posted by Reviewer2437672 on Dec 09, 2011

These work. I like the taste and chew slowly so that they have a chance to line the area above my stomach. I mainly just take one at night and have no further need of heartburn meds at night. I had been previously waking in discomfort every night. I like to have them at hand wherever I go

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Healing!

Posted by Reviewer1412839 on Oct 09, 2011

I had severe gastric reflux as a side effect of taking a prescription drug. I quit the rx and the gastric reflux would not go away. (I was done w/ prescriptions and was trying all sorts of natural remedies.) Nothing worked except THIS! I no longer take it regularly, but take it for flare ups. Highly recommend it for both continuous use and as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DGL

Posted by Reviewer1710699 on Oct 07, 2011

I have taken these in the past and I don't remember them being so strong tasting I am going to have to get over the taste. But this is a great product, it does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - Occasionally inconsistent quality!

Posted by Reviewer1410470 on Aug 25, 2011

We love this product. Every now and then we will get a bad batch... tastes horrible and totally different from the norm... Hard to imagine how there can be such a dramatic difference from one product to the next!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Liver Support

Posted by Reviewer2145147 on Aug 04, 2011

Helps the acid indigesgtion I somtimes feel prior to eating, if I've gone too long between meals. Luv Planetary Formulas & Herbals!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

does not increase BP

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Jul 10, 2011

I know licorice is good for you and I have always wanted to take it, but it always made my blood pressure go up. This does not and I really think it has helped my stomach and intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »