EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.31

$26.50

Savings of: $12.19 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stops Colds Dead in Their Tracks

Posted by Reviewer2344812 on Dec 31, 2010

At the very first sign of a cold (and you know your own personal signs) take six of these tablets. Then take four every four hours for the first 24 hours. It works for me every time. And this brand seems to work better than Dr. Shen's. I always have them on hand and take them with me when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2132271 on Aug 04, 2010

This works on my sore throat every time. Yin Chiao is for "heat signs" (Chinese medicine) such as sore throat, fever, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by Reviewer1672361 on Sep 27, 2007

Works good and got rid of cold that yin chiao couldn't. Buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, yin chiao echinacea complex, 600mg tablets.

Posted by Reviewer2620540 on Jan 10, 2009

I have been using Yin Chiao for many years. a Chinese friend wrote the name in Chinese, and I took it to China town in Oakland Ca. Any time you feel a cold coming on, first signs take this and it never appears. This product get's you through the winter with out getting sick. If you get it at the health stores it cost more and they order 450 MG. iHerb.com not only has a better price you get 600mg. I give this herb a 5 star and the same for this Co. iHerb.com Vivian Thomas

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Trinity on Apr 04, 2014

Very good immune system booster. My family alternates it with olive leaf extract, mushrooms, cat's claw and oregano oil, and we are very pleased with the results. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1476453 on Dec 21, 2010

Great price. I've been using this for several years. If I take this at the first signs of a cold, it usually prevents me from getting sick. Also have used the similar formula from china. Prefer Planetary Herbals because I can trust the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5566645439094682402 on Apr 16, 2014

Good for me to prevent disease

Was this review helpful to you?

Yin Chaio

Posted by Reviewer2966145 on Dec 03, 2015

very good product when you take time in the beginning, treat colds, flu and fever Good job creators of the product yin chaio is better than to take antibiotics and other junk from pharmacies try and find a large effect treat with herbs they are very helpful, I completely hea lwith them as well as my children with products suitable for them Trust iherb, here are wonderful products, simply everyone Please find appropriate for him read, educated yourself, there are many unknown products and herbs with powerful action

Was this review helpful to you?

Yin Chiao-Echinacea

Posted by Reviewer1758383 on Apr 10, 2009

I would like to see if this prodect could be changed to liquid form instead of pill form as I am giving it to my dog was has lung cancer, Frances Petrillo

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favorite virus killer

Posted by Reviewer3027201 on Nov 18, 2009

My family is convinced that this supplement is neccesary when they start to feel sick. My son at college was quite irritated with me when I sent him a substitute (I was trying to get a less expensive brand by him). I won't do that again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »