EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Child Loves These!

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Aug 07, 2012

These are affordable, healthy, easy to take in the car, stroller etc. Easy to pick up and gum! Great product!Great for the non-veggie toddler!

Was this review helpful to you?

quality not as good as b4

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jun 24, 2015

there is so much less blueberry powder on the puff compared to previous batches

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the unusual color

Posted by Reviewer2041127 on Mar 24, 2016

Those were interesting purple puffs, but my daughter didn't like them that much and they become a little soggy and lose crunchiness quickly once opened.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this as usual.

Posted by a3mommy on Aug 21, 2016

I have bought Plum Organics puffs in various flavors, and the kids love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't get any of these in Australia, so I love buying these and getting them a few days later for my little ones!

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

I bought a lot of these for my kids, but I have eaten them too. Admittedly, I was on a diet and ate half a tub at night like it was a snack. They are yummy. Not sugary at all, just a nice light flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love these

Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

My kids just love these. Used to eat them like treat only

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my girl fav. puffs of all time since young

Posted by Paper3 on Oct 22, 2015

its nice and very easy to eat(yes even as adult enjoy this).. always buy this for my little 4 year girl to enjoy and bring to school for her snack pack. will buy more when its finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for babies

Posted by 5449019455670329397 on Nov 06, 2015

I love having babysnacks in my home for when friends with small babies visit! everytime these go on sale i order some for our pantry! they are popular for the little ones

Was this review helpful to you?

very yummy

Posted by 4865957172941991365 on Jan 18, 2016

Great flavour, I like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild im Geschmack

Posted by 4961171663495164518 on Mar 19, 2016

Super für kleine Kinder

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »