EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

DO NOT BUY,PLEASE

Posted by 4934149274451723754 on Feb 17, 2014

What youre paying for is pure chamomile, nothing else. It says 5 percent rose, thanks pucca. This tea sucks , you might as well get a cheaper chamomile from some other vendor because thats exactly what this tea tastes like! Do NOT waste your money, please READ these reviews! That pretty pink box aint filled with nothing good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My friends loved the tea

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 13, 2012

Gifted 2 friends with this tea: they both loved it! I shall try it myself soon, I'm a big over-tead right now so will wait until I finish some of my teas. =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourites

Posted by 4667086483006775428 on Apr 23, 2013

I really enjoy drinking this tea. Absolutely one of my favourites that I have to by over and over again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chamomile Tea

Posted by florclavel on Feb 06, 2015

Simple chamomile tea from pharmacy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

A nice herbal blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bah.

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jun 17, 2013

Boring taste. High price. Will never buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant

Posted by 5625466537246317627 on Sep 22, 2014

Good taste for this tea. I would probably buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Pukka Teas!

Posted by 5471424544033968627 on Jul 17, 2014

This tea is great! It is a bit similar to "Harmonise" tea but a bit different. Nice mix of herbs and a bit sweet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by 5169852187771248778 on Feb 12, 2014

I saw a review of this tea in All You. It made a great gift for my sister for Valentine's Day. I also ordered a box for myself and really likee the flavor. Great price and shipping was fast and well packaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For a friend

Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased for a friend. She said this tea was amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »