EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pukka!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Pukka te er godt kjent for oss som bor i Norge ogsaa, og i tillegg til denne er mine favoritter after dinner, tree mint og Licorice and Cinnamon. Jeg er storforbruker av denne coffein frie te'en, og jeg maa innromme at jeg som oftest bestiller den direkte fra england der faar jeg ca 7 pakker for under kr 200 ink frakt paa to dager.. Uansett sparer man rundt 20-30% paa bestilling fra iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Jun 01, 2013

This was yummy. Nice hints of lavender and chamomile. Nice smooth taste and aroma. I was not into herbal teas until I discovered pukka. Now, I am hooked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea

Posted by 5550824930696680199 on Nov 28, 2013

It smells like gingerbread! And taste delisius!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Revitalise tea from pukka

Posted by 5531511783316823353 on Aug 05, 2014

This tea is just enjoyable to drink with the right amount of sweetness without sugar to mask all the other spices.. The cinnamon comes through nicely and the spices are not overdone but very much there. A nice tea for any time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 4745108949256597218 on Jul 23, 2014

Delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Aug 27, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent and flavor!

Posted by 4801329977352375660 on Oct 18, 2013

This is the perfect thing for when the cooler months come up and you start to feel a bit under the weather. Any time I have cold I reach for this as it truly does warm you up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic tea for mid afternoon

Posted by 5188386544307277533 on Sep 24, 2014

Great tea for waking you up around 3-4 p.m. at work when you're starting to feel a bit drowsy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spicy

Posted by Reviewer1982617 on Dec 14, 2011

spicy, good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5701049656824273621 on Sep 16, 2014

full of flavour and perfect as my afternoon pick me up when i don't want coffee. obsessed with this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »