EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.87

$25.08

Savings of: $9.21 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great snack bar

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Dec 01, 2012

This bar is great with good choco flavour and the almonds are a great crunchy addition to the bar. Good when you have a choco craving & want something healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent tasting bar!

Posted by Reviewer1851829 on Jan 30, 2012

I purchased so I could have something easy and quick in my car for those days that start off crazy (or end that way). The bars taste excellent and satisfy my hunger and keep me satisfied for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer2207566 on Mar 15, 2012

I really like these. Perfect to have as a sweet snack that isn't too sugary and takes the blood sugar levels for a rollecoaster ride. The almonds are a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these bars

Posted by Reviewer1221745 on Dec 12, 2012

great tasting and I can understand all the ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Jan 21, 2013

I absolutely love this bar! It tastes like brownies and they are the perfect snack to keep in my handbag. Good size, just enough for a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Jul 12, 2012

They taste great, but i wish they where organic

Was this review helpful to you?

protein bars

Posted by Reviewer3041182 on Mar 12, 2012

Fairly heavy and dense, but tasty if you really like chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

pure bar

Posted by Reviewer1205974 on Nov 17, 2011

i goth this bar to tryit because it has chia seeds in it. not bad. chia was not in the 1st few ingredience

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfy that chocolate craving

Posted by Reviewer2067025 on Dec 11, 2012

It's moist and tastes like a brownie. Slightly chaulky tastes, but still yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

MissRose

Posted by 5399209421365420093 on Dec 05, 2012

Very Chocolately, but alittle dry...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »