EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.01

$32.95

Savings of: $4.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Happy

Posted by 4900557014499744267 on Apr 23, 2016

I have not taking this, because some of the pills was open and power is all over the bottle. I'm affair to take them, I never seem anything thing like this before. I want be order this no more.

Was this review helpful to you?

works!!

Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Nov 14, 2015

Have tried other oxygenated magnesium pills before like Oxytarm but nothing worked as well as than Oxy Powder from GHC which is so expensive, until I found this! It works to help get rid of bloat and water retention. I can lose 1kg of water weight overnight with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5245189386913434552 on Apr 05, 2014

Im very happy to use this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gives me diarrhea

Posted by Reviewer3072511 on Mar 29, 2014

This is my fifth day on Mag O7 and although I'm only taking two caps daily it gives me severe diarrhea. I will reduce to 1 cap though I'm not sure this is agreeing with me...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by ejade03 on Nov 24, 2013

They don't work as well as the Aerobic Life Mag07 but they are almost as good and a good alternative when Aerobic Life have been sold out. (However they aren't as economical) but they do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mag 07

Posted by Reviewer3100320 on Aug 10, 2013

excellent stuff. it works, quite naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works a treat

Posted by 5080433777118990013 on Jul 19, 2013

I only need to take 2 of these in the morning on an empty stomach for them to work. Great product for chronic constipation relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Magnesium

Posted by 4926767979314144406 on Jun 03, 2013

I have used this magnesium for several years...it is perfect while on a detox or while traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT FOR CONSTIPATION

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Mar 16, 2013

I have IBS with constipation and this really helps to keep me regular with no cramping or side effects. I take 2 a night before bed. I bought some for my mom and she loves them too! I tried other brands but this one is the best. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Non Habit Forming

Posted by Reviewer2733623 on Aug 08, 2012

I love this product! Its non habit forming and great for days when you need a good deep cleanse. Works much better than Senna tea as you dont have that urgent feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »