EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Feb 24, 2012

It tastes great . I think I'll try to make my own it might be a little cheaper. But if your not that adventurous give this a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Ghee

Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Jul 05, 2013

I really like this ghee. I use it with most of my cooking. Has got a great flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting, but $$$$

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Aug 31, 2013

This is a high-quality clarified butter which has a strong but subtle caramel scent to it. It cooks nicely and spreads well. My only problem with it is the 6x cost over regular, good-quality butter. I won't be buying it again, but would happily accept it as a gift. (grin)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ghee is terrific

Posted by 4957604508127264298 on May 17, 2012

I love the price the most, but the quality of ghee is outstanding. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm Mmmm Mmm

Posted by NaturalMystics on Aug 08, 2012

makes a simple dish much more flavorful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by DebsPicks on Sep 28, 2012

i buy organic butter instead..in my local store cause its a little cheaper than this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes to the Ghee!

Posted by 4907039961315747209 on Nov 14, 2013

This is my first time trying Ghee, I eventually began using it when I ran out of my normal brand of butter. I find that smaller amounts fair well when sauteing. Lasts a long time, would purchasae again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and healthy, but pricey too...

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Feb 15, 2014

a great fat for cooking.the kids just love it. unless it was so expensive, i'd use it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just delicious

Posted by TryingHealthyWay on Feb 17, 2014

I'm very happy with this Ghee. Is a big cristal jar and the product is excellent and delicious. * Estoy muy contenta con este Ghee, es un frasco grande de cristal y el producto es excelente y delicioso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buttery goodness

Posted by Reviewer2487560 on May 27, 2011

The only reason I give this 4 stars is because it is not salted - I add my own sprinkle of sea salt when using this on pancakes or toast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »