EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$15.19

Savings of: $3.04 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this one!

Posted by 4926612522872289365 on Dec 14, 2016

I do not use anything else for my cooking or frying. It has only really light taste and never burns. I use this ghee for a year already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 4984282211557457660 on Dec 16, 2016

not only for cooking, simply just on toast taste great~ we all love it~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

好吃

Posted by 4625493031797404985 on Dec 19, 2016

這是我第二次訂,很香很純,家裡的人也都愛吃。常溫下是最好吃的狀態,不過台灣濕熱,我們習慣分小罐放常溫,其他放冰箱保存,比較方便食用。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste and quality

Posted by Reviewer1412744 on Oct 15, 2016

i use this to cook my curries now as it adds a flavour to the curries that can't be replaced by anything else. i have cooked curries with just other cooking oils, like coconut oil, with the same spices and ingredients but these seem to be missing a flavour that authentic curries have. i also use this to cook the vegetable side dishes when we have an indian themed meal. definitely recommend it and will continue to buy this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS!!

Posted by MarieMR on Sep 20, 2013

Makes everything you cook taste so good! It is fresh tasting and smells really good! I always try and buy this one. iherb are a great for having this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy butter is the way to go

Posted by annieannabelle on Sep 02, 2013

I hv never tasted ghee in my life before! Now after trying this healthy ghee, I use it for most of my cooking other than olive n coconut oil! Its great for baking and for sautéed vegetable! Giving it a nice buttery flavour! Thank god for this product! I gonna ditch the butter in my fridge

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Caragh on Sep 29, 2013

Keeps for ages in the fridge

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5049451691747188421 on Jan 04, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Valley Purity Farms Organic Ghee is Great for Cooking and Baby Food

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

We use this to get good-quality fats into our baby food. Works well. Keeps well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4988907232407778551 on Oct 20, 2015

This oil has no smell and bright pronounced taste, and fry and stew on it a pleasure, because the taste that is fried, not at all affected. I advise you to try, you will not regret. Even no need to store in the fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 262 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »