EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 5513561278930945730 on Mar 02, 2014

Delicious ghee! Much easier to tolerate than conventional butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5687317875239273485 on Feb 28, 2014

Good product. I love the smell when it thaws

Was this review helpful to you?

맛도, 향도 고소하고 좋네요

Posted by 5556043266515039262 on Feb 28, 2014

야채를 자주 볶는대, 수많은 오일류를 썻지만,,,, 풍미를 높여보고자…. 세번정도 요리했는데… 아주 맛나에요… 실온에두고… 부드러운상태로 떠서 쓰는데… 아주 맘에들어요…

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't get any more pure!

Posted by 5473255098447152411 on Feb 27, 2014

Has become a staple in my kitchen - cannot live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by 5053665095412525383 on Feb 20, 2014

Very nice product with nice price. Very happy to see its produced in USA and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Splendid Ghee

Posted by 5601329408443346839 on Feb 19, 2014

The taste is wonderfull. Also the aroma. The price is very good relating to the quality of this product. I stopped making my own ghee at home, after tasting this one. Already purchased 4 jars, and will buy more on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked this

Posted by finlandrecommends on Feb 12, 2014

Hard to find anything similar in Finland. Gets expensive to buy such a basic thing ...from the other side of the world almost. Grazy, grazy world. But otherwise, a nice suprise. Did not know this exists even, until we heard of iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for cooking

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Feb 10, 2014

As an inexperienced cook, I tend to burn a lot of things on the stove. However, this butter is great as it does not burn up easily and has a rich flavor (a plus for a butter lover like me).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like the Purity Farms Best

Posted by Reviewer1300037 on Jan 30, 2014

I find I am using Ghee more all the time. I have been using it for a couple years, but finding if I set it on the counter that I use it for frying everything. No over-brown butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I really love this!!

Posted by 5312523318718987222 on Jan 24, 2014

I got this for a pretty long time ago. Usually i use this for my baking. My cookies were yummy.. so nice texture. Very satisfied! and i will take this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 237 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »