EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.90

$4.87

Savings of: $0.97 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good item!

Posted by 5690971376584922930 on May 02, 2016

I have a problem with acne and this mask good cleanse my skin . not causing new acne. Cheap and large mask - it's very cost-effective. I would recommend it for weekly use. Imam problem s aknama i ova maska dobro očisti moju kožu. ne izaziva nove akne. Jeftina i velika maska - jako je isplativa. Preporučujem je za tjedno korištenje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super impressed!

Posted by 4820194440402018547 on Apr 10, 2016

This just arrived and I've given it a go, and was impressed enough that I actually made a review (which I usually reserve for shockingly bad products!). After one use, the large pores on my nose seem smaller, my skin feels smoother and tighter, and my blemishes look reduced. I'll see how it goes in the future, but very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

엄마 놀래킬 때 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer1422284 on Apr 10, 2016

바르고 엄마 앞에 짠 하고 나타나면 등짝 스매싱 한 번 때리시고선 웃긴다고 엄마도 발라달라고 하세요. 그렇게 한 명 두 명 가족 모두가 시커먼스 되는 훈훈함.

Was this review helpful to you?

Read the ingredients

Posted by 5581527597078625767 on Mar 12, 2016

Stop using this after reading the ingredients ... packed with dangerous chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted by 5530758139539798127 on Feb 19, 2016

i loooove this mask it's very useful i love this smell i love how its remove all the oil in my skin and keep it really very clean ! i am not like a girl masks but this one keep me use it every 2 days ! defiantly i will order it again ..

Was this review helpful to you?

An awesome musque.

Posted by 4915771351773015927 on Feb 18, 2016

For the price , I love it. It does the purpose of the description of the labeling. I highly recommend it to anybody that wants their facial skin to appear smoother and firmer. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5265876500009598201 on Feb 11, 2016

i liked it .. it made my skin shine and so soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Gonna buy it again!

Posted by 5278441273912713273 on Jan 25, 2016

It's easy to spread out and it actually makes my skin brighter and smoother. The scent isn't great but it's not bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

similar to mint julep mask

Posted by 5576946624955927028 on Dec 12, 2015

it is similar to mint julep mask in action and in the main ingredients list (mint julep has sulfur among others, so it may be a bit more drying then this). Great for oily skin. It also has a tinglish sensation but no mint in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by 5674486206310176161 on Dec 11, 2015

Very easy to use since it is comes in a tube. It does have a strong medicinal smell, but does a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 160 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »