EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00044.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Cheating at it's finest!

    Posted by Aussie-VISIT-MYPAGE-HERE on Aug 21, 2013

    The cinnamon roll quest protein bar is by far one of the tastiest protein bars ever. If your looking for a sweet treat and don't want to destroy your gains by eating icecream and cake, then look no further. The cinnamon roll protein bar tastes just like a desert! Open up 2 of the protein bars and pop them in the microwave for 10 to 20 seconds depending on how powerful your microwave is, take them out, spread on some walden farms calorie free chocolate syrup and you got yourself a cake like desert that is hot and moist that in my opinion is even better than icecream and cake

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by 5004906748619910317 on May 13, 2013

    Texture is like of a dough (perfect!). It's sweet, it's like there's sugar because it's somehow so crunchy. Nutritional values are perfect and the ingredients are natural. I can only recommend this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    superior service

    Posted by 5665413388880740744 on May 26, 2013

    good service on time delivery tasty bars dont know what effect they will have thank u

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New Favorite Quest Flavor

    Posted by 5448641838102021023 on Jun 04, 2013

    I highly recommend popping this in an over until browned. It seriously tastes just like a cinnamon roll, and the addition of nuts just makes it all the more amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not too sweet

    Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 05, 2012

    Really nice cinnamon flavour, and decent sized bar considering the calories!! Chewy texture

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2491713 on Jul 17, 2012

    These are fantastic! I'm addicted because they taste great, have no carbs, and are high in protein and fiber!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cinnamon Roll QUEST bar

    Posted by 5181872256336708802 on Aug 23, 2012

    My favourite new flavour! Give me this anytime of the day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ..

    Posted by 5669689741141320745 on May 31, 2012

    soo good!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!

    Posted by 5586447816563495992 on Mar 03, 2013

    One of my favourite!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste of Churros

    Posted by 4632625481785164648 on May 10, 2013

    This is the second choice in several flavor of questbars. And it is AWESOME. Some people say it's chewy and hard to eat but I like its chewiness similar to that of caramels. I'm totally gonna reorder this flavor and also other new flavors too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 203 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »