EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00072.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    thank you

    Posted by 5427824434502854681 on Apr 07, 2015

    thank you very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Tasty!

    Posted by 5116126521377327925 on Feb 20, 2015

    These Quest Lemon Cream Pie bars are super flavorful and tasty, packed with "real" nutrition and low carb to boot. I love them. This was my first full box order of Quest Bars and I will be back for more. Shipping was fast. I can only say that I wish you offered the Sampler pack, that would make things even better, since its SO hard to choose which flavor to order next.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Lemon Bars

    Posted by 5361901178242825197 on Jan 20, 2015

    These are a great, much healthier dessert. 20 grams of protein with very low sugar makes it a great snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pas mauvais

    Posted by Lyllow on Jan 14, 2015

    J'aime bien le gout citronné. La texture est tendre (plus tendre que les autres barres de la marque que j'ai gouté).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorites!

    Posted by 4773082970835458160 on Nov 19, 2014

    A nice change from all the chocolate bars. A bit chewy and sticky. Nice smell and refreshing taste. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty but sticky

    Posted by 5472977725243457734 on Oct 07, 2014

    Taste and texture was fine for eating. It needs to be kept refrigerated to retain some firmness, but it is still sticky enough that it has to be eaten from the wrapper. Well Worth it if lemon taste is Your preference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong, a bit artificial taste.

    Posted by 4900748119725012345 on Oct 05, 2014

    I'm not a fan of these bars. The structure of the bar is very, very sticky, and eating it is a bit complicated task especially if you're on the move. The bar has a strong taste of lemon, but unfortunately it's a bit artificial. When you look at the nutritional facts of this bar, it's as great as all the Quest bars are. Because I know there are Quest flavors that have the same nutritional profile and that taste better, I don't think I'll buy Lemon Cream Pie bars again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quest Nutrition

    Posted by 4650843489462952003 on Sep 16, 2014

    Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Lemon Bar

    Posted by 4876991129375892252 on Sep 09, 2014

    Love this bar, it is so tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice fresh taste

    Posted by 5571110983895231529 on Sep 07, 2014

    The lemon flavor is very strong, but I like it. I usually go for chocolate flavoured bars, but it's nice to have something else once in a while. Will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »