EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00064.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not bad

    Posted by 4708182567349441870 on Sep 02, 2015

    Was a tad too sweet for my liking, but otherwise it isn't too bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    apples

    Posted by 4702840804778971664 on Oct 16, 2014

    I've tried a few different flavors of Quest bars and this is my least favorite. All their bars are well formulated, but personal taste preference matters, so I won't be buying this again. It's not that bad, but just inferior to some of their other flavors. It would be nice if they brought out a sample box where they have one bar of each flavor so people can judge for themselves. Just like all Quest bars, it's best to eat this when it's a little warm. If eaten cold, then it can be a bit hard to bite. Can be microwaved is desired, but be sure to remove the wrapper first :-P

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buy it

    Posted by 5513884849696166805 on Aug 21, 2014

    nice to eat warm

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Aug 15, 2014

    love the apple bits, very nice flavour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 4717951605061173102 on Jul 31, 2014

    These are yummy! A little sweeter than the others, but SO good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Jul 02, 2014

    I like both taste and texture on this bar. My favorite is still Choclate chip cookie doug. And on second place Double choclate chunk. But Appel pie is a good number three.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent stuff

    Posted by 4917767244623831054 on Apr 24, 2014

    Awesome nutritional content but the apple pie taste does not really suit me ! Will definitely try other Quest bars but probably not buy the apple pie again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Texture takes some getting used to

    Posted by 4638520919474967745 on Mar 24, 2014

    First time I ate these the texture put me off a bit -- its a bit like the cake a round a fig newton but chewier, but now that I'm used to it I really like them. I find they're a great snack and very filling. I don't like sweet that much, and these are not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5096356165503146340 on Mar 17, 2014

    Taste pretty good. Has more of an apple n cinnamon taste. Was a tasty bar but quite sweet so hard to eat lots of them but definitely recommend trying this as is a tasty treat. Be nice to have as an after dinner treat instead of an everyday bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Microwave

    Posted by 5227453903105934721 on Mar 01, 2014

    This one is especially really good when you microwave it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »