EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00064.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Must-have

    Posted by 4898529915936196403 on Feb 17, 2014

    THE most "usable" questbar. I am in love, one of these is always with me. Not being chocolate, this works great as a in-between meal as well as a dessert. This will be purchased several times more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apple

    Posted by 5142937608500987353 on Feb 13, 2014

    Perfect, especially when heated

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 13, 2014

    Wow, these tasted much better than I thought they would do! I use these as a snack when I'm a little hungry, they taste good and keeps me satisfied. Going to buy these again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8/10

    Posted by 5267560251656716637 on Feb 12, 2014

    Like alot of people I enjoy the 'Cookie Dough' Quest bar, i would rate the Cookie Dough a 9/10. I would give the 'Apple Pie' bar an 8/10. Only a few bits of apple, but still a nice flavour overall. Tastes quite almondy in comparison to the Cookie Dough and Rasp- White Choc. Reasonable price when buying from iHerb. Recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like a healthy apple pie

    Posted by 5049839092867642748 on Feb 05, 2014

    Love this one. At first, I thought it tasted chemically, but great. When I tried it again I fell in love with the apple pie taste, so yummy! Heat it in the microwave for about 30 seconds and enjoy it with some vanilla yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by 5248039509528364090 on Jan 18, 2014

    Very tasty and good ingredients

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So tasty! Love it

    Posted by 5040614690444723727 on Dec 31, 2013

    It has little Apple chunks in it. Tastes so natural and good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High protein great for post workout

    Posted by 5433548310677612257 on Dec 26, 2013

    High protein and easy to consume straight after workout when the body needs it. Great tasting and great ingredient mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dessert in a Bar!

    Posted by 4903476054680246914 on Dec 15, 2013

    Great bits of dried apple! Yum

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Quest Bars!

    Posted by 5731395552578134846 on Nov 27, 2013

    Super tasty, but not a favourite flavour... I prefer sweet ones :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 142 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »