EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.78

$33.48

Savings of: $6.70 (20% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by QST-00062.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 5755060079333972756 on Jun 19, 2015

    Keeps hunger away best, because more salty than sweet. Good taste and ingredients. Recommend to order also some sweet flavor for balance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Peanut Butter Supreme

    Posted by 4798223633052425768 on Apr 09, 2015

    Love this flavour & find very filling. I have 2 bars per day for my protein snacks. My favourite is the Peanut Butter Supreme. Oh and also the chocolate chip one too. Thanks for having a bar low sugar, but yet high protein. Love them, fab for after a workout too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it !!

    Posted by 4705669426949691536 on Mar 24, 2015

    this was my first protein bar ever .. the taste was a little strange to me .. after i finish the entire box i bought the other one cookie dough ( the best seller one ) but surprisingly i found the PBS more delicious than the cookie .. !!! and now i purchase two more boxes .. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest peanut butter supreme

    Posted by 5208805361136884585 on Feb 23, 2015

    Totally love this one! tastes too good to be good! A very satisfying bar that keeps you sustained for long periods of time. The ingredients are amazing with high protein, low carbs and low sugars. Couldn't be happier!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quest Bars

    Posted by 5267442914431054922 on Feb 17, 2015

    Quest protein Bars, the peanut butter supreme variety are worthy of a 5 star rating because of their yummy taste. Unlike other protein bars, Quest does not have the awful chalky after-taste. It is an ideal size which gives you enough energy and does not weigh heavy on your stomach. I am a runner who loves to exercise but finds that I am also running to my next appointment, Quest Protein Bars are ideal for someone like me who lives a busy, healthy lifestyle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice- but quite sweet

    Posted by 5279735241385504223 on Jan 14, 2015

    Strong, sweet peanut taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4872808841140771780 on Nov 19, 2014

    Perfect blend of maple and peanut butter. my favourite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favourite flavour

    Posted by 5347107792114040951 on Sep 23, 2014

    Best flavour I've tried so far. Great if you're a fan of peanut butter or almonds (it's peanutty, but also almondy).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bar

    Posted by 5307450715297682207 on Sep 20, 2014

    Great taste. Great as snack when you need a energy boost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5742210956613212013 on Sep 17, 2014

    These are good, but you get tired of them after a while :) Tastes best together with fruit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 63 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »